Monday, January 24, 2011

2011 MotoGP Line Up


Here's the 2011 MotoGP Line up, according to MotoGP official website. 10 teams and 17 riders will race on 2011 MotoGP. Ducati, Honda, Suzuki and Yamaha still on track, with no additional factory. 4 teams from Ducati, Aspar, Cardion, Ducati Factory, and Pramac Racing, 3 teams from Honda, Gresini, LCR and Repsol, 2 teams from Yamaha, Factory and Monster Tech 3, and 1 from Suzuki.

3 riders on Repsol Honda team, Andrea Dovizioso, Dani Pedrosa, and Casey Stoner. Alvaro Bautista will be a sole rider for Suzuki, after Loris Capirossi moved to Pramac. 2011 rookies are Karel Abraham, and Cal Crutchlow. Toni Elias is come back to MotoGP still with LCR Honda.

Check this out for the full line up

Aspar Ducati
- Hector Barbera

Cardion AB Ducati
- Karel Abraham

Ducati Team
- Valentino Rossi
- Nicky Hayden

Honda Gresini
- Hiroshi Aoyama
- Marco Simoncelli

LCR Honda MotoGP
- Toni Elias

Monster Yamaha Tech 3
- Colin Edwards
- Cal Crutchlow

Pramac Racing Team
- Randy De Puniet
- Loris Capirossi

Repsol Honda Team
- Andrea Dovizioso
- Dani Pedrosa
- Casey Stoner

Suzuki MotoGP
- Alvaro Bautista

Yamaha Factory Racing
- Jorge Lorenzo
- Ben Spies

Related Post

Digg Google Bookmarks reddit Mixx StumbleUpon Technorati Yahoo! Buzz DesignFloat Delicious BlinkList Furl